Magpie Cover Reveal!

12/08/2019

I am delighted to reveal the cover for my new book Magpie.

One for sorrow, two for joy, three for a secret...

Claire lives with her family in a beautiful glass house overlooking the water. But it feels as if she's married to a stranger - one who is leading a double life. As soon as she can get their son Joe away from him, she's determined to leave Duncan.

Discovering the truth about Duncan has led to consequences Claire never planned for. Now Joe is missing, and she's struggling to piece together the events of the night that tore them all apart.

Alone in an isolated cottage, hiding from Duncan, Claire tries to unravel the lies they've told each other, and themselves. Something happened to her family... But can she face the truth?

A dark psychological thriller with a twist - perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and C. J. Tudor.

"A compelling, heart-rending story." Netgalley reviewer, Aug 2019.

Magpie is available to pre-order now on Amazon and at all good bookshops.